HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 DECEMBER 2021

Note:

- 1 Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav <u>AND</u> Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
14	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav